<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beware of Spyware Sweeper Pro</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.majauskas.com/beware-of-spyware-sweeper-pro/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.majauskas.com/beware-of-spyware-sweeper-pro</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 03:56:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Steve Franklin</title>
		<link>http://www.majauskas.com/beware-of-spyware-sweeper-pro#comment-2732</link>
		<dc:creator>Steve Franklin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 03:43:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.majauskas.com/beware-of-spyware-sweeper-pro#comment-2732</guid>
		<description>I too fell victim to buying this program. It is a fraudulent program.

When you first run it (Spyware Sweeper Pro), it finds dozens of problems then supposedly fixes them. I believe the problems are generated by the software (not a result of an analysis of your PC), but never finds one single problem again, until you uninstall it and re-install it. I sent an email to the supposed website questioning the software and it being bogus. I never received a reply. Stay clear of this one.... &quot;Spyware Sweeper Pro&quot;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I too fell victim to buying this program. It is a fraudulent program.</p>
<p>When you first run it (Spyware Sweeper Pro), it finds dozens of problems then supposedly fixes them. I believe the problems are generated by the software (not a result of an analysis of your PC), but never finds one single problem again, until you uninstall it and re-install it. I sent an email to the supposed website questioning the software and it being bogus. I never received a reply. Stay clear of this one&#8230;. &#8220;Spyware Sweeper Pro&#8221;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

